What Suzi’s Clients Say

Suzi Tyler, IDPC, BIH, CNHC, Personal & Career Fulfilment Coach, CNHC & BIH Registered Master Hypnotherapist & Master NLP Trainer, EFT Matrix Reimprinting Practitioner, Hypnobirthing Practitioner & Performance Consultant.

DR. GERHARD ESSER ~ Whitstable Medical Practice “I have sent Suzi Tyler several patients with acute and chronic anxiety and self-esteem issues for over 10 years, who had pain syndromes and somatic symptoms which did not respond to conventional medical therapy. These patients have given me very good feedback and in particular, I feel that the procedures Mrs. Tyler uses are an excellent tool to provide fast and good results in the reduction of psychological distress.”  Chestfield Medical Centre, Kent.

DONNA LOWERY – SKYPE SESSIONS   I can’t thank Suzi Tyler enough, her treatment helped me to turn a past traumatic experience into just a memory that no longer intrudes on my present life.  Suzi helped me with coping strategies to grow my confidence both personally and professionally to positively move forward. I greatly enjoyed meeting with Suzi, it is one of the best things I have ever done! Thank YOU. 9th November, 5 Star Review Google. 

N. STEPHENS – It is with great gratitude that I write this review. I came to Suzi at a very low point in my life, with limiting beliefs and a relationship that I believed was irreparable.  I immediately felt at ease with Suzi, she was friendly, reassuring, professional, non judgemental and positive.  My sessions of EFT Matrix Reimprinting has been life changing. Suzi quickly gets to the heart of my issues and gives me the tools to change my limiting beliefs and embrace the many opportunities available to me.  I achieve huge progress with each session.  Suzi has radically changed my life in 8 weeks in ways and magnitude I wouldn’t have believed from the outset.  I am so grateful to have found Suzi.  Her work is very powerful and transformative.  I have referred my husband, son, best friend, friends and daughter for sessions which have achieved the same transformative results.  ZOOM & Harley Street, London W1. 

GIANNI SOMMARIVA, Suzi is an excellent professional, I am very happy with her work. I can now sleep through the night and my happiness and fulfilment has increased. 4th December 5 Star Google Review (Harley Street, London W1).

GEORGIA KAUFMANN, I am not one to give Five Star reviews, but I could not be more thankful to Suzi. I have sent family and friends to see her because I think what she does is extraordinary. Indeed she is the most radiant, positive, shiny (think of halo) person I have met. If this is over the top and implausible, don’t dismiss my words.  5 Star Google Review (Harley Street, London W1).

KALEIGH BAGNALL – Breakthrough Coaching & Hypnotherapy 2016 – Cancer   “I cannot rate Suzi highly enough firstly for how comfortable and at ease she makes you feel straight away and also how she explains what intention we hope to achieve.  Hearing that I was about to face my biggest fear, Cancer, my life turned into a living nightmare.  I can honestly say after my work with Suzi I view not only myself and my life in a much more positive way, but also feel that going through my disease was a helpful experience on my life journey and not a hinderance.  She is an amazing woman and I highly recommend her as a caring, highly skilled professional.”  Westgate-on-Sea, Kent.

LORNA CLANCY “Suzi has helped me to shift patterns of thoughts that were affecting me and holding me back.  Some of these issues were deep and long held beliefs and I have been able to recognise that I am no longer having those thoughts.  I can’t even remember what it feels like to think them! This type of work is unusual.  Suzi has been able to help resolve issues such as being unable to decide if I wanted to have a child and also issues with anger that came from childhood.  I highly recommend Suzi’s work.”  5 Star Google Review, Lorna Clansey, Central London, W1.

KIRSTY FAHY:  “Suzi has helped my family and I for many years. I have attended private sessions, couple sessions and mindfulness classes at her beautiful Birchington home. I have so many good things to say and I fully believe that mine and my husband’s 5 year goal was achieved because of Suzi’s sessions!!” 12.11.19 5 Star Google Review, Kirsty Fahy, Birchington-on-Sea, Kent.

DEV BISWAL ~ Health Coaching Breakthrough & Stress Management “I have worked with Suzi over seven years for a variety of  health & wellbeing issues. Suzi uses simple but amazing and highly effective techniques in her processes. She has the capability to touch and transform lives! She is definitely a great gift! Suzi is absolutely amazing! helping me bring about long term and positive changes in my life.” 5 Star Google Review, Canterbury, Kent.

KATE MacCLEAN:  “Suzi is amazing!  I am currently seeing her with issues that I never thought I would get through and she has helped me progress majorly.  She is open and develops her practice to fit around your needs.  She has helped me to push forward through issues so that I can enjoy my life at such a young age.  I would 100% recommend Suzi for rapid, thorough help.  11.11.19 Herne Bay, Kent. 

KIM WALSH: “I wanted to send an email to say thank you for your wonderfully perceptive help and guidance. Since our sessions I have felt very positive with loads more energy.  You have helped me experience the power of true forgiveness and to live life in the Now, both of which have truly transformed my outlook on life.  Thank you also for introducing me to a healthier eating plan.  I can’t recommend you enough, you really have helped me achieve emotional freedom from issues that I found very difficult to resolve.  thank you so much Suzi!”  12.06.09 Canterbury, Kent.

LIZ VAN ROSSEN, Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist.  Symptoms: “Hi Suzi, thank you for all your help. No more panics and severe anxiety – thank you so much for all your kindness and fitting me in at a moment’s notice. Liz. 31st December 2018.

EMILY DAWSON of Imagineican “I’ve worked with Suzi as a couple in a love relationship and on my own.  Suzi brings joy to difficult conversations, is direct and gets straight to the point without wasting any time pandering around what needs to be dealt with.  Suzi’s work is clever, insightful and she still manages to bring a sense of humour to challenging inner issues.  I rate Suzi very highly as my own therapist, guide and support and for those looking to make a big change.”  November 2017  Broadstairs, Kent.

EDDIE PLACE  “I’ve worked with Suzi over the past few months to clear the negative energy from my childhood experiences that have been hanging around me like a cloud, and there has been a noticeable improvement, which even my wife has commented on.  Suzi was very professional and easy to work with and I recommend her without reservation.”   10.07.17  Deal, Kent. 

AMY LOGAN “I made an appointment with Suzi due to personal blockages on weight loss and unable to move forward.  My session with Suzi guided me to a behaviour that I have carried since childhood.  Suzi supported me in connecting with the behaviour and associating my current patterns with it has allowed me to move forward and break the pattern,  I can honestly say this shift has been amazing and allowed me greater focus than ever before.” 19.06.17  Ramsgate, Kent.

ANGELA MORRIS”I’ve been battling with this issue for 23 years. One session with Suzi and I’m completely over it and feeling better than ever! She has such a wide range of techniques, each session is tailored to your individual needs. I also came away with a recording of my hypnosis so that I can continue to work on this issue myself. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She’s a genuine person that really wants to help people. If you want guaranteed results then this is what you need. I have recommended her to family and friends and everyone is just as happy as I am. If you want to improve your life and deal with your issues then you have found the perfect person to enable you to do that. 100% recommended.”  14.05.17  Birchington-on-Sea, Kent.

LAURA CASWELL  “I met Suzi 3 months ago, we discussed becoming a non smoker and since my visit I have not had one cigarette. I would recommend a visit as talking to someone makes you think and vision things in a different light.”  13.05.17  Margate, Kent.

SIMONE STREAM  “Suzi is very intuitive and sculpts the session to you personally.  Her therapy has lifted me out of depression and helped me work through the many issues I had stored away and given me life skills.  I cannot recommend her enough, it has changed my life.”  07.04.17  Broadstairs, Kent.

AMY TRANTER  “Suzi is a credit to her industry.  She will make you feel at ease as soon as you meet her and her warmth and kindness shines through.  She has helped me through many hurdles I have faced in life and I have always left a session feeling like i’ve learnt more about myself and how I can overcome the problems I have faced.  I honestly couldn’t recommend her enough.  17.04.17  Birchington-on-Sea, Kent.  

BARBARA MAY – QUIT SMOKING DEC 2016  Had been smoking for 29 years: 2 months later… “Thank you Suzi, I feel amazing!  I don’t think about smoking at all.  My daughter smokes outside and when she comes inside I tell her it stinks.  OMG that is how I used to smell.  I thought I’d be triggered by her smoking but NO.  I am a HEALTHY NON-SMOKER.”   Feb 2017

JASMINE NEWMAN – ‘Aged 16’ – Breakthrough Coaching  “Thank you, the session really helped me to feel content and happy to follow my pathway in Art.”  Canterbury, Kent.  Feb 2017

LEANNE FONG – “I wanted to reduce anxiety, irritability, and blocks to progressing.  Negative effects were evident in my self-esteem, confidence and relationships.  I was constantly in my head and overthinking and i’d gotten into bad habits of negatively thinking.   My session with Suzi was wonderful and she really impressed me for a number of reasons:  1.  Her energy is extremely positive and uplifting.  2. She spent time to really understand my reasons for seeing her.  3. She did not apply one specific type of therapeutic approach, instead, applied a tailored approach which really met my needs.  4.  She practised short periods of meditation or hypnosis which brought a relaxation element to the session.  Suzi set me on a new path when I returned to London and was the start of adding life skills to my toolbox essentially.   I will definitely be having a success session (via Skype/similar) with Suzi some time in the future.”  Breakthrough Session at Witherdens Hall Retreat, Wingham, Kent.Nov 2015

CHARLOTTE ~ Stress-relief, Clarity & Confidence  “I spent 4 extraordinary days at Witherdens Hall just before Christmas and I cannot recommend the place highly enough. I truly feel that thanks to the therapist Suzi Tyler that it has been a life changing experience for me. When I arrived I felt like I had the weight of the world on my shoulders and I’m now going back to my life feeling ready to move forward and be happy. I will treasure this experience always and I will definitely be back!” London Trip Advisor Recommendation Xmas 2013

Andy & Helen ~ Anxiety-relief   “We took our son to see Suzi whilst doing his A Levels because he had developed chronic anxiety and needed to re-sit his exams. Many thanks Suzi for a great job!” Broadstairs, Kent.   Update…2016   Successful exam results, University of choice. 🙂

THERESA WHITFIELD ~ Stress & Anxiety-relief  “Thank you Suzi, I am in a very different place now – our sessions enabled me to deal with a very stressful time.” Whitstable, Kent.

MARIA KYRIACOU ~ IVF, Anxiety relief, Breakthroughs in Confidence & Relationship Happiness “I feel great thank you. I now have the lullaby hush little baby going round in my head.” x “Two little embryos implanted!” “I just took a pregnancy test. I’m pregnant!!!!!! Thank you for your love and support.” xxxx  London W1

DEV BISWAL Suzi uses simple but amazing and highly effective techniques in her processes. She has the capability to touch and transform lives! She is definitely a great gift!” Canterbury, Kent. (Linkedin Testimony)

MICHAEL CRANE – “I worked with Suzi as my health and life coach for approximately 2 years. We worked through many difficulties over wide and varied personal, life, business, health. When life and my vision became blurred and tired she always picked me up and challenged my mind to come back round on track. I walked into our sessions sometimes with my head down and when I came out my head was up and ready to go again. If we ran over our time, she never chased me out or cut our session short and always gave me the time to explore why my thoughts were so. We don’t always have all the answers ourselves, but I have someone in Suzi who I trust and am confident that I may share my thoughts with, who understands me in order to help.”

CRAIG – “I found Suzi to be a most effective and caring personal coach and hypnotherapist. I am so very pleased to have met Suzi and to have been treated by her. The outcomes of the treatment have been profound and long lasting… a BIG thank you!” Craig Boddington, Programme Manager – Global Integration Program at ABB  (Linked-in Testimony)

ELEANOR – “Just to let you know that things with Steve are still going really well and I have now got a new job (in fact I was offered three jobs in one week!) so just a massive thank you and I’ll be in touch soon!” Two Years Later…”I am still with my boyfriend and that is going really well! I am enjoying what I am doing and I have been doing some voluntary work with children one hour a week, which I really love. After my final session with you, I felt a lot happier with myself and more confident – able to feel that I could deal with things and think to myself that I was me and that there were plenty of reasons to feel positive.” CANTERBURY, Kent.

ALISON had problems breathing through one of her nostrils for eight years. Alison needed only one session to be cleared. You’ll be pleased to hear that I can now breathe through both nostrils and have been practising! I shall recommend your techniques to all! Many thanks again, Love Alison” LITTLEBOURNE, Kent.

SAM WITHRINGTON  “I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia 18 months ago after suffering for the last 30 years with general and severe pains in my arms and legs. I decided to try EFT and went to see Suzi and there are no other words except ‘she changed my life for the better’. After having 3 sessions with Suzi she established that my problem was emotional, and that it manifested itself into pain. She helped me release these emotions and here we are ….80% pain free. Thank you Suzi.” BIRCHINGTON, Kent.

Suzi Tyler, IDPC, BIH, CNHC, Master Hypnotherapist, NLP Trainer, EFT Matrix Reimprinting, Hypnobirthing Practitioner.  

“Suzi has helped my family and I over the course of several years. I have attended private sessions, couple sessions and mindfulness classes at her beautiful Birchington home.  I have so many good things to say.  I fully believe that mine and my husband’s 5 year goals were achieved because of Suzi’s Power Coaching.” 5 Star Google Review, Kirsty Fahy, Birchington-on-Sea, Kent.

“Alice is now 27 weeks pregnant and we are going to have a little girl.  After your truly life changing help this summer, I have finally learnt so many things: I am able to sit back and talk things over and make a better relationship.  I am not as jealous and mistrusting in any way and this has enabled me to form a (never before) loving relationship with her son as well.  It’s a new chapter in my life altogether.  I have also set up my own company now and have the mindset to see it through.  Feeling great …Can’t thank you enough for everything you have done!” Love John, Alice, James and bump xxxx 

Get in touch with Suzi +44(0)7836 635233 

DEV BISWAL ~ Health Coaching Breakthrough & Stress Management “I have worked with Suzi over seven years for a variety of  health & wellbeing issues. Suzi uses simple but amazing and highly effective techniques in her processes. She has the capability to touch and transform lives! She is definitely a great gift! Suzi is absolutely amazing! helping me bring about long term and positive changes in my life.” 5 Star Google Review, Canterbury, Kent.

SIMONE STREAM  “Suzi is very intuitive and sculpts the session to you personally.  Her therapy has lifted me out of depression and helped me work through the many issues I had stored away and given me life skills.  I cannot recommend her enough, it has changed my life.”  07.04.17   Broadstairs, Kent.

AMY TRANTER  “Suzi is a credit to her industry.  She will make you feel at ease as soon as you meet her and her warmth and kindness shines through.  She has helped me through many hurdles I have faced in life and I have always left a session feeling like i’ve learnt more about myself and how I can overcome the problems I have faced.  I honestly couldn’t recommend her enough.  17.04.17  Birchington-on-Sea, Kent.  

KALEIGH BAGNALL – Breakthrough Coaching & Hypnotherapy 2016 – Cancer   “I cannot rate Suzi highly enough firstly for how comfortable and at ease she makes you feel straight away and also how she explains what intention we hope to achieve.  Hearing that I was about to face my biggest fear, Cancer, my life turned into a living nightmare.  I can honestly say after my work with Suzi I view not only myself and my life in a much more positive way, but also feel that going through my disease was a helpful experience on my life journey and not a hinderance.  She is an amazing woman and I highly recommend her as a caring, highly skilled professional.”  Westgate-on-Sea, Kent.     

JASMINE NEWMAN – ‘Aged 16’ – Breakthrough Coaching  “Thank you, the session really helped me to feel content and happy to follow my pathway in Art.”  Canterbury, Kent.  Feb 2017

MAC ORNSBY, Director of Kasper Fostering ~ M.E.  “I was diagnosed in 2012 as having M.E. with hypothyroid complications.  The effect of both foggy brain and depression combined to provide me with a negative life experience.   I can now testify to being able to cognitise life with much improved clarity and optimism.  I continue to experience improvements in both stability and personal wellbeing.  I hold Suzi in the highest possible regard in her application of her role as a gifted professional.”  Whistable, Kent.

LORNA MARCHANT ~ Owner Opt Nutrition  “I have know Suzi for many years, and often refer my clients to her for their emotional health issues, which are treated with great success. Suzi is very experienced, professional; an excellent and successful practitioner. Myself and other professional practitioners have the highest regard for her and her work.” Staple, Sandwich, Kent.

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave